Happy Release Day LVNG! Today, we celebrate the release of LVNG’s new single "Dancing Minds" of their upcoming EP "Kimono". The Süddeutsche Zeitung stated that "they look like a group of young people from a American television show and they make ...Read More

Happy release day, ZULU! We couldn’t hardly wait for it, but that day is finally here! ZULU’s long awaited record is released: “analogue heart // digital brain” – ten songs between spherical indie melancholy and thoughts about the year 20XX between ...Read More

Happy Release Day LVNG! Today the five girls and boys of LVNG release their new single "The Story". From a small village somewhere around Munich to the big, big cities of the world - that's the sound of the track between ...Read More

Happy Release Day, ZULU! The new single "Inactive Life" of ZULU's upcoming debut album "analogue heart // digital brain" is released. Last week the guys visited our friends of PULS, talked about the album and played a live version of "Inactive ...Read More

Happy Release Day, EAU ROUGE! For a long time you didn't hear much of EAU ROUGE. The trio spent quite some time on the road, bringing their noisy pop hymns to audiences at Lollapalooza, The Great Escape, SWSX and in LA, ...Read More

We're happy to announce a new member of our AdP Records family: Welcome LVNG! The girls and boys come from a small suburb of Munich (we've forgotten its name, but it definitely doesn't sound like this incredible international mixture of indie, ...Read More

Happy Release Day, ZULU! Today, we celebrate the release of ZULU’s new single "Retrofuturism" of the upcoming debut "analogue heart // digital brain" (which is out on March 23). The song is the second taste of their unique mixture of indie ...Read More

Bella Italia! Today Nick & June's first Italy tour is about to begin! We wish you a pleasant journey, la dolca vita and great concerts... 23.01.2018 – ITA – Perugia – Marla 24.01.2018 – ITA – Livorno – ex cinema aurora 25.01.2018 – ITA ...Read More

Starting today in their hometown Stuttgart, EAU ROUGE is on the road again. On the first six dates the boys support the Norwegian indie heroes Kakkmaddafakka on their tour in Germany. EAU ROUGE's own headline tour will be starting in ...Read More

Happy release day ZULU! Ready to start… Between Dreampop and Indie, spherical sounds and electronic gimmicks: Today ZULU releases their first single „Hidden People“ of their upcoming debut via AdP Records. The music video, in which Game Of Thrones’ Peter John Sinclair ...Read More

Happy Releaseday LVNG! Mit "Dancing Minds" erscheint heute die zweite Single der bald kommenden EP "Kimono". „LVNG schauen aus, als wären sie einer amerikanischen Vorabendserie entsprungen, und machen wunderbare Musik, die nach allen Regeln der Kunst komponiert ist" hat die Süddeutsche Zeitung ...Read More

Happy Releaseday, ZULU! Wir konnten es kaum erwarten, heute ist es endlich soweit! Das langersehnte Debütalbum der blutjungen Würzburger ZULU wird in die Welt gelassen: "analogue heart // digital brain" - zehn Songs zwischen sphärischem Indie und dem Philosophieren über das ...Read More

Happy Releaseday LVNG! Heute veröffentlichen die Girls and Boys von LVNG ihre neue Single "The Story". Aus dem Münchener Umland entsprungen und für die pulsierenden Großstädte der Welt pendelt der Song zwischen Electro-Pop, Indie und Neo-Soul. "The Story" gibt es ab jetzt ...Read More

Happy Release-Day, ZULU! Mit „Inactive Life“ veröffentlichen ZULU die nächste Single des in zwei Wochen erscheinenden Debütablums „analogue heart // digital brain“. Die Jungs waren bei unseren Freunden von PULS eingeladen, haben über das Album gesprochen und „Inactive Life“ live eingespielt. Die ...Read More

Happy Releaseday, EAU ROUGE! Lange war es still um die Jungs von EAU ROUGE. Die drei haben sich in nach Kalifornien zurückgezogen, unter der Sonne an neuem Material gearbeitet und die Single "Jupiter Drive" nach eben jener Straße benannt, in der ...Read More

Wir freuen uns, einen weiteren Neuzugang bei AdP Records begrüßen zu dürfen: Welcome LVNG! Die Mädchen und Jungs aus einem kleinen Ort im Münchner Umland (dessen Namen wir vergessen haben und der auch so gar nicht nach diesem verdammt internationalen Mix ...Read More

Happy Releaseday, ZULU! Heute feiern wir die Release von ZULUs neuer Single "Retrofuturism" vom kommenden Debütalbum "analogue heart // digital brain", welches am 23. März erscheint. Der Song ist der zweite Vorgeschmack ihres Mixes aus Indie-Melancholie, wärmendem Gesang, sphärischen Gitarren, elektronischer ...Read More

Bella Italia! Heute startet die allererste Nick & June-Italien-Tour! Wir wünschen gute Reise, Dolce Vita und großartige Konzerte... 23.01.2018 – ITA – Perugia – Marla 24.01.2018 – ITA – Livorno – ex cinema aurora 25.01.2018 – ITA – Treviso – Dump 26.01.2018 – ITA – ...Read More

Heute ist Startschuss der EAU ROUGE-Tour - passenderweise auch gleich ein Heimspiel in Stuttgart! Heute und auch an den nächsten fünf Terminen supporten EAU ROUGE die Norwegischen Indies von Kakkmaddafakka. Die eigene Tour startet dann im März... Lasst Euch blicken, ...Read More

Happy Releaseday ZULU! Jetzt kann es also endlich losgehen… Zwischen Dreampop und Indie, viel Sphäre und elektronischen Spielereien veröffentlichen ZULU heute die erste Single des im März erscheinenden Debüts. „Hidden People“ heißt der Song, für den man eigens an die irische Küste ...Read More